Time zone difference: Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT) to Australia

Time now in EST and Australia. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern Time (ET)Australia Western TimeSouth Australia TimeAustralia Eastern TimeAustralia Eastern Time (DST)Australia Central Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Australia to EST  •  Australia to My time  •  EST to My time  •  My time to Australia  •  My time to EST  • 

Eastern Time (ET) (EST) to Australia Western Time (AWST)
12:00 AM ESTis01:00 PM AWST
01:00 AM ESTis02:00 PM AWST
02:00 AM ESTis03:00 PM AWST
03:00 AM ESTis04:00 PM AWST
04:00 AM ESTis05:00 PM AWST
05:00 AM ESTis06:00 PM AWST
06:00 AM ESTis07:00 PM AWST
07:00 AM ESTis08:00 PM AWST
08:00 AM ESTis09:00 PM AWST
09:00 AM ESTis10:00 PM AWST
10:00 AM ESTis11:00 PM AWST
11:00 AM ESTis12:00 AM AWST
12:00 PM ESTis01:00 AM AWST
01:00 PM ESTis02:00 AM AWST
02:00 PM ESTis03:00 AM AWST
03:00 PM ESTis04:00 AM AWST
04:00 PM ESTis05:00 AM AWST
05:00 PM ESTis06:00 AM AWST
06:00 PM ESTis07:00 AM AWST
07:00 PM ESTis08:00 AM AWST
08:00 PM ESTis09:00 AM AWST
09:00 PM ESTis10:00 AM AWST
10:00 PM ESTis11:00 AM AWST
11:00 PM ESTis12:00 PM AWST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EST to PST EST to CST EST to MST EST to Alaska EST to Hawaii EST to London EST to CET EST to China EST to IST EST to JST EST to SGT