Time zone difference: Pacific Time (PDT/PST) to Asia

Time now in PST and Asia. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Pacific TimeIndia TimeChina TimeJapan TimeSingapore Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


United States  • 

Asia to My time  •  Asia to PST  •  My time to Asia  •  My time to PST  •  PST to My time  • 

Pacific Time (PDT) to India Time (IST)
12:00 AM PDTis12:30 PM IST
01:00 AM PDTis01:30 PM IST
02:00 AM PDTis02:30 PM IST
03:00 AM PDTis03:30 PM IST
04:00 AM PDTis04:30 PM IST
05:00 AM PDTis05:30 PM IST
06:00 AM PDTis06:30 PM IST
07:00 AM PDTis07:30 PM IST
08:00 AM PDTis08:30 PM IST
09:00 AM PDTis09:30 PM IST
10:00 AM PDTis10:30 PM IST
11:00 AM PDTis11:30 PM IST
12:00 PM PDTis12:30 AM IST
01:00 PM PDTis01:30 AM IST
02:00 PM PDTis02:30 AM IST
03:00 PM PDTis03:30 AM IST
04:00 PM PDTis04:30 AM IST
05:00 PM PDTis05:30 AM IST
06:00 PM PDTis06:30 AM IST
07:00 PM PDTis07:30 AM IST
08:00 PM PDTis08:30 AM IST
09:00 PM PDTis09:30 AM IST
10:00 PM PDTis10:30 AM IST
11:00 PM PDTis11:30 AM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions PST to EST PST to CST PST to MST PST to Alaska PST to Hawaii PST to London PST to CET PST to China PST to IST PST to JST PST to SGT