Time in major cities of Canada

Canadian Cities Current Time

A vast country, stretching from the Atlantic Ocean in the east to the Pacific one in the west, Canada has 6 time zones.

Toronto Time Zone

Time in the Canada's Major Cities

It shares four time zones with the USA ( Eastern Time , Central Time , Mountain Time and Pacific Time ). The Atlantic coastal provinces use Atlantic Time Zone and Newfoundland has its own time zone.

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Greenwich Mean Time
Time Zones
Converters by Region
Time Gadgets
Longest Day
Time in European Cities
Time in Major Markets
Time in USA Cities