World Clock
Time Gadgets
Time Converter
Time Zones
Time Converters
What is GMT

Brisbane Time

Current time in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Standard Time: Brisbane Time = GMT+10

What is the current local time now in Brisbane, Australia?

Clock showing current local time now in Brisbane (Queensland, Australia Time Zone)

What time zone is Brisbane, Queensland in?

Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT+10).  

Does Queensland observe Daylight Saving Time?

Daylight Saving (Summer) Time is not observed in Queensland. 

What is the International Telephone Dialing Code for Queensland?

The International Dialing Code for Queensland is +617.

Time power tools

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark

London Time is currently GMT

⏲ Time zone converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone 🇦🇺 Australia Clock ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?