Full Name: Republic of Armenia

Administration: Armenian provinces

Armenia flag

Armenia Time Zone Converter

Yerevan iconYerevan11:11 AM GMT +04:0002/09TZGMT7:11 AM GMT +00:0002/09
11:11 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Yerevan

Approximate Area of Armenia: 11,500 square miles  (29,700 km²)

Region: Asia

Sub region: Western Asia

Armenian Currency

Top Armenian cities by admin.
Countries bordering Armenia
Armenia Public Holidays -