Time zone difference: Canada to GMT

Time now in Canada and GMT. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Canada Atlantic TimeNewfoundland TimeEastern Time (ET)Pacific TimeCentral TimeMountain TimeGMT

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


United States  • 

St Helena  •  Burkina Faso  •  Gambia  •  Ghana  •  Guinea  •  Guinea  •  Guinea-Bissau  •  Ivory Coast  •  Liberia  •  Mali  •  Mauritania  •  Morocco  •  Sao Tome  •  Senegal  •  Togo  •  Western Sahara  •  Iceland  • 

Canada to My time  •  GMT to Canada  •  GMT to My time  •  My time to Canada  •  My time to GMT  • 

Canada Atlantic Time (AST) to Newfoundland Time (NST)
12:00 AM ASTis12:30 AM NST
01:00 AM ASTis01:30 AM NST
02:00 AM ASTis02:30 AM NST
03:00 AM ASTis03:30 AM NST
04:00 AM ASTis04:30 AM NST
05:00 AM ASTis05:30 AM NST
06:00 AM ASTis06:30 AM NST
07:00 AM ASTis07:30 AM NST
08:00 AM ASTis08:30 AM NST
09:00 AM ASTis09:30 AM NST
10:00 AM ASTis10:30 AM NST
11:00 AM ASTis11:30 AM NST
12:00 PM ASTis12:30 PM NST
01:00 PM ASTis01:30 PM NST
02:00 PM ASTis02:30 PM NST
03:00 PM ASTis03:30 PM NST
04:00 PM ASTis04:30 PM NST
05:00 PM ASTis05:30 PM NST
06:00 PM ASTis06:30 PM NST
07:00 PM ASTis07:30 PM NST
08:00 PM ASTis08:30 PM NST
09:00 PM ASTis09:30 PM NST
10:00 PM ASTis10:30 PM NST
11:00 PM ASTis11:30 PM NST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Canada to WET Canada to CET Canada to EET Canada to CST Canada to EST Canada to PST Canada to MST Canada to China Canada to IST Canada to SGT