Time zone difference: Japan Time (JST) to Canada Atlantic Time (AST)

Time now in JST and AST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Japan TimeCanada Atlantic Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to JST  •  AST to My time  •  JST to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to JST  • 

Japan Time (JST) to Canada Atlantic Time (ADT)
12:00 AM JSTis12:00 PM ADT
01:00 AM JSTis01:00 PM ADT
02:00 AM JSTis02:00 PM ADT
03:00 AM JSTis03:00 PM ADT
04:00 AM JSTis04:00 PM ADT
05:00 AM JSTis05:00 PM ADT
06:00 AM JSTis06:00 PM ADT
07:00 AM JSTis07:00 PM ADT
08:00 AM JSTis08:00 PM ADT
09:00 AM JSTis09:00 PM ADT
10:00 AM JSTis10:00 PM ADT
11:00 AM JSTis11:00 PM ADT
12:00 PM JSTis12:00 AM ADT
01:00 PM JSTis01:00 AM ADT
02:00 PM JSTis02:00 AM ADT
03:00 PM JSTis03:00 AM ADT
04:00 PM JSTis04:00 AM ADT
05:00 PM JSTis05:00 AM ADT
06:00 PM JSTis06:00 AM ADT
07:00 PM JSTis07:00 AM ADT
08:00 PM JSTis08:00 AM ADT
09:00 PM JSTis09:00 AM ADT
10:00 PM JSTis10:00 AM ADT
11:00 PM JSTis11:00 AM ADT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions JST to EST JST to PST JST to CST JST to MST JST to Alaska JST to Hawaii JST to India JST to China JST to Japan JST to Singapore JST to London JST to CET JST to IST JST to SGT