Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Moscow Time

Moscow Time Zone (West Russia)

Current time and Daylight Saving Time (DST) rules

Moscow Time (Russia Time Zone 2)

Standard Time: GMT+3

For many years, rail schedules throughout Russia have used Moscow Time .

Rail schedules throughout Russia use Moscow Time, and clocks in rail stations are set to Moscow Time even where it differs from local time by as much as 8 hours.

Does Moscow Time observe Summer / Daylight Saving Time?

As of October 2014 Moscow no longer observes Daylight Saving Time.

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ⏲ Time converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?