x

Time now in Johor Bahru

Country: Malaysia

Malaysia flag
Johor Bahru
9:00:22 PM 30/11/2021GMT +08:00

Time zone:GMT +08:00

Johor Bahru null Photo by Moe Mvp on Unsplash

Johor Bahru Time Zone Converter

Johor Bahru iconJohor Bahru9:00 PM GMT +08:0030/11TZGMT1:00 PM GMT +00:0030/11
GMT
01:00 pm
12:00 | 12:00
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Latitude and Longitude:1º 27′ 55.80″ N,103º 45′ 28.08″ E

Sunrise, sunset times for Johor Bahru

sunriseSunrise 12/01/2021 - 6:51 AM (+08)
sunsetSunset 12/01/2021 - 6:55 PM (+08)

Moonrise, moonset times for Johor Bahru

moonriseMoonrise
moonsetMoonset
Airports nearest to Johor Bahru
  • TGA | WSAT - Tengah Air Base - (10.3 km)
  • XSP | WSSL - Seletar Airport - (13.4 km)