Uzbekistan

Full Name: Republic of Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan flag

Uzbekistan Time Zone Converter

Tashkent iconTashkent12:46 PM GMT +05:0010/04Quvasoy iconQuvasoy1:46 PM GMT +06:0010/04TZGMT7:46 AM GMT +00:0010/04
GMT
07:46 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Tashkent

Approximate Area of Uzbekistan: 172,700 square miles  (447,400 km²)

Region: Asia

Sub region: Central Asia

Uzbekistani Currency

Top Uzbekistani cities by admin.
Uzbekistan Public Holidays -
DateHoliday