Kazakhstan

Full Name: Republic of Kazakhstan

Administration: Kazakhstani provinces

Kazakhstan flag

Kazakhstan Time Zone Converter

Almaty iconAlmaty12:49 PM GMT +06:0002/09Kyzylorda iconKyzylorda11:49 AM GMT +05:0002/09TZGMT6:49 AM GMT +00:0002/09
Almaty
12:48 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Nur-Sultan

Approximate Area of Kazakhstan: 1,052,100 square miles  (2,724,900 km²)

Region: Asia

Sub region: Central Asia

Kazakhstani Currency

Top Kazakhstani cities by admin.
Kazakhstan Public Holidays -
DateHoliday