Brazil

Full Name: Federative Republic of Brazil

Brazil flag

Brazil Time Zone Converter

Itamaracá iconItamaracá11:46 AM GMT -02:0009/30Rio Branco iconRio Branco8:46 AM GMT -05:0009/30Manaus iconManaus9:46 AM GMT -04:0009/30São Paulo iconSão Paulo10:46 AM GMT -03:0009/30TZGMT1:46 PM GMT +00:0009/30
GMT
01:46 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Brasília

Approximate Area of Brazil: 3,287,900 square miles  (8,515,800 km²)

Region: Americas

Sub region: South America

Brazilian Currency

Top Brazilian cities by admin.
Brazil Public Holidays -
DateHoliday