x

Chile

Full Name: Republic of Chile

Chile flag

Chile Time Zone Converter

Santiago iconSantiago12:41 AM GMT -04:0005/22Hanga Roa iconHanga Roa10:41 PM GMT -06:0005/21Punta Arenas iconPunta Arenas1:41 AM GMT -03:0005/22TZGMT4:41 AM GMT +00:0005/22
GMT
04:40 am
12:00 | 12:00
event time Use selected time to make an Event Time announcement
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Santiago

Approximate Area of Chile: 291,900 square miles  (756,100 km²)

Region: Americas

Sub region: South America

Chilean Currency

Top Chilean cities by admin.
Countries bordering Chile
Chile Public Holidays -
DateHoliday