Ecuador

Full Name: Republic of Ecuador

Ecuador flag

Ecuador Time Zone Converter

Guayaquil iconGuayaquil2:56 AM GMT -05:0010/04Puerto Ayora iconPuerto Ayora1:56 AM GMT -06:0010/04TZGMT7:56 AM GMT +00:0010/04
GMT
07:55 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Quito

Approximate Area of Ecuador: 106,900 square miles  (276,800 km²)

Region: Americas

Sub region: South America

Ecuadorean Currency

Top Ecuadorean cities by admin.
Countries bordering Ecuador
Ecuador Public Holidays -
DateHoliday