Full Name: Nation of Brunei, Abode of Peace

Administration: Bruneian districts

Brunei flag

Brunei Time Zone Converter

Bandar Seri Begawan iconBandar Seri Begawan1:05 PM GMT +08:0002/09TZGMT5:05 AM GMT +00:0002/09
Bandar Seri Begawan
01:05 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Bandar Seri Begawan

Approximate Area of Brunei: 2,200 square miles  (5,800 km²)

Region: Asia

Sub region: South-Eastern Asia

Bruneian Currency

Top Bruneian cities by admin.
Countries bordering Brunei
Brunei Public Holidays -