Indonesia

Full Name: Republic of Indonesia

Indonesia flag

Capital city: Jakarta

Approximate Area of Indonesia: 1,904,569 km²

Current Time in Indonesia Time Zones

Makassar5:38 AM GMT +08:0003/01
Jakarta4:38 AM GMT +07:0003/01
Ambon6:38 AM GMT +09:0003/01
Ambon
06:37 am
12:00 | 12:00

Indonesian Currency

Map of Indonesia

Latitude and Longitude: 5º 0′ 0.00″ S, 120º 0′ 0.00″ E

Top Indonesian cities by admin.
Indonesia Public Holidays - 2021
DateHoliday
01/01/2021New Year's Day
02/12/2021Lunar New Year's Day
03/10/2021Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven
03/14/2021Day of Silence
04/02/2021Good Friday
05/01/2021Labor Day
05/12/2021Festival of Breaking the Fast
05/13/2021Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast
05/19/2021Buddha's Birthday
06/01/2021Pancasila Day
07/19/2021Feast of the Sacrifice
08/09/2021Islamic New Year's Day
08/17/2021Independence Day
10/18/2021Birth of the Prophet
12/25/2021Christmas Day