Faroe Islands

Administration: Faroese parts of the Kingdom of Denmark

Self-governing, part of the Kingdom of Denmark

Faroe Islands flag

Faroe Islands Time Zone Converter

Tórshavn iconTórshavn11:17 PM GMT +01:0003/29TZGMT10:17 PM GMT +00:0003/29
11:17 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Tórshavn

Approximate Area of Faroe Islands: 500 square miles  (1,400 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Northern Europe

Faroese Currency

Top Faroese cities by admin.
Faroe Islands Public Holidays -