x

Portugal

Full Name: Portuguese Republic

Portugal flag
European clocks are now on: DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME
  • Daylight Saving Time ends: October 31, 2021 01:00 GMT. Clocks go back one hour.
  • Daylight Saving Time began: March 28, 2021 01:00 GMT. Clocks went forward one hour.

UK and Europe Clock Change Rules

Daylight Saving 2021

Portugal Time Zone Converter

Ponta Delgada iconPonta Delgada8:45 PM GMT +00:0025/10Lisbon iconLisbon9:45 PM GMT +01:0025/10Monção iconMonção10:45 PM GMT +02:0025/10TZGMT8:45 PM GMT +00:0025/10
GMT
08:45 pm
12:00 | 12:00
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Lisbon

Approximate Area of Portugal: 35,600 square miles  (92,100 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Southern Europe

Portuguese Currency

Top Portuguese cities by admin.
Countries bordering Portugal
Portugal Public Holidays -
DateHoliday