Spain

Full Name: Kingdom of Spain

Spain flag
European clocks are now on: DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME
  • Daylight Saving Time ends: October 30, 2022 01:00 GMT. Clocks go back one hour.
  • Daylight Saving Time began: March 27, 2022 01:00 GMT. Clocks went forward one hour.

UK and Europe Clock Change Rules

Daylight Saving 2022

Spain Time Zone Converter

Madrid iconMadrid1:54 PM GMT +02:0009/30Las Palmas de Gran Canaria iconLas Palmas de Gran Canaria12:54 PM GMT +01:0009/30TZGMT11:54 AM GMT +00:0009/30
GMT
11:54 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Madrid

Approximate Area of Spain: 195,400 square miles  (506,000 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Southern Europe

Spanish Currency

Top Spanish cities by admin.
Spain Public Holidays -
DateHoliday