Kiribati

Full Name: Independent and Sovereign Republic of Kiribati

Administration: I-Kiribati geographical units

Kiribati flag

Kiribati Time Zone Converter

Tabwakea Village iconTabwakea Village7:19 AM GMT +14:0002/06Tarawa iconTarawa5:19 AM GMT +12:0002/06TZGMT5:19 PM GMT +00:0002/05
Tabwakea Village
07:18 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Tarawa

Approximate Area of Kiribati: 300 square miles  (800 km²)

Region: Oceania

Sub region: Micronesia

I-Kiribati Currency

Top I-Kiribati cities by admin.
Kiribati Public Holidays -
DateHoliday