Micronesia

Full Name: Federated States of Micronesia

Micronesia flag

Micronesia Time Zone Converter

Tofol iconTofol11:56 PM GMT +11:0009/30Weno iconWeno10:56 PM GMT +10:0009/30TZGMT12:56 PM GMT +00:0009/30
GMT
12:55 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Palikir - National Government Center

Approximate Area of Micronesia: 300 square miles  (700 km²)

Region: Oceania

Sub region: Micronesia

Micronesian Currency

Top Micronesian cities by admin.
Micronesia Public Holidays -
DateHoliday