Marshall Islands

Full Name: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands flag

Capital city: Majuro

Approximate Area of Marshall Islands: 100 square miles  (200 km²)

Region: Oceania

Sub region: Micronesia

Current Time in Marshall Islands Time Zones

TZMajuro4:00 AM +12:0030/07
04:00 am
12:00 | 12:00

Marshallese Currency

Map of Marshall Islands

Latitude and Longitude: 9º 0′ 0.00″ N, 168º 0′ 0.00″ E

Top Marshallese cities by admin.
Marshall Islands Public Holidays - 2021
01/01/2021New Year's Day
03/01/2021Remembrance Day
04/02/2021Good Friday
05/01/2021Constitution Day
07/02/2021Fishermen's Holiday
09/03/2021Labor Day
09/24/2021Manit Day
11/17/2021Presidents' Day
12/03/2021Gospel Day
12/25/2021Christmas Day
12/31/2021New Year's Eve