Full Name: Republic of Malta

Administration: Maltese localities

Malta flag
European clocks are now on: STANDARD TIME
  • Standard Time ends: March 26, 2023 01:00 GMT. Clocks go forward one hour.
  • Standard Time began: October 30, 2022 01:00 GMT. Clocks went back one hour.

UK and Europe Clock Change Rules

Daylight Saving 2023

Malta Time Zone Converter

Birkirkara iconBirkirkara6:07 PM GMT +01:0001/31TZGMT5:07 PM GMT +00:0001/31
06:07 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Valletta

Approximate Area of Malta: 100 square miles  (300 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Southern Europe

Maltese Currency

Top Maltese cities by admin.
Malta Public Holidays -