Papua New Guinea

Full Name: Independent State of Papua New Guinea

Administration: Papua New Guinean provinces

Papua New Guinea flag

Papua New Guinea Time Zone Converter

Port Moresby iconPort Moresby3:41 PM GMT +10:0002/09Arawa iconArawa4:41 PM GMT +11:0002/09TZGMT5:41 AM GMT +00:0002/09
Port Moresby
03:41 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Port Moresby

Approximate Area of Papua New Guinea: 178,700 square miles  (462,800 km²)

Region: Oceania

Sub region: Melanesia

Papua New Guinean Currency

Top Papua New Guinean cities by admin.
Countries bordering Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea Public Holidays -
DateHoliday