South Africa

Full Name: Republic of South Africa

Administration: South African provinces

South Africa flag

South Africa Time Zone Converter

Cape Town iconCape Town7:42 AM GMT +02:0002/09TZGMT5:42 AM GMT +00:0002/09
Cape Town
07:42 am
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Pretoria

Approximate Area of South Africa: 471,400 square miles  (1,221,000 km²)

Region: Africa

Sub region: Southern Africa

South African Currency

Top South African cities by admin.
More countries in Southern Africa
South Africa Public Holidays -