South Sudan

Full Name: Republic of South Sudan

South Sudan flag

Capital city: Juba

Approximate Area of South Sudan: 619,745 km²

Current Time in South Sudan Time Zones

TZJuba12:07 AM +02:0024/07
12:07 am
12:00 | 12:00

South Sudanese Currency

Map of South Sudan

Latitude and Longitude: 7º 0′ 0.00″ N, 30º 0′ 0.00″ E

Top South Sudanese cities by admin.
South Sudan Public Holidays - 2021
01/01/2021New Year's Day
04/02/2021Good Friday
04/03/2021Holy Saturday
04/05/2021Easter Monday
05/01/2021Labor Day
05/12/2021Festival of Breaking the Fast
05/16/2021SPLA Day
07/09/2021Independence Day
07/19/2021Feast of the Sacrifice
07/30/2021Martyrs' Day
12/24/2021Christmas Eve
12/25/2021Christmas Day
12/26/2021Boxing Day