Ukraine

Administration: Ukrainian provinces

Ukraine flag

Ukraine Time Zone Converter

Kyiv iconKyiv6:45 PM GMT +02:0001/31Simferopol iconSimferopol7:45 PM GMT +03:0001/31TZGMT4:45 PM GMT +00:0001/31
Kyiv
06:45 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, use: Event Time and Countdown
event time

All Offsets

Capital city: Kyiv

Approximate Area of Ukraine: 233,000 square miles  (603,500 km²)

Region: Europe

Sub region: Eastern Europe

Ukrainian Currency

Top Ukrainian cities by admin.
Ukraine Public Holidays -
DateHoliday