European Countries

Current Time Across Europe

Daylight Saving Time (DST) rules

WET (Western European)CET (Central European)EET (Eastern European)

Countries conforming to European Union (EU) Time Rules

NB For completeness we have included a number of small countries which are not formally part of EU (Andorra, Holy See / Vatican City, Monaco, San Marino). United Kingdom has left the EU but has not yet made any changes to its Daylight Saving Time rules.

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages European Union Major EU Cities Central European Time Eastern European Time Western European Time The Euro Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta The Netherlands Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden